VersesInMotion w/ Bryan Chambers

Bryan Chambers on Verses In Motion

Verses In Motion interview with

!!! Bryan Chambers !!!

Friday 21st August 2020 at 3PM EST / 8PM BST / 9PM CET

hosted by @lauralme on @getyourz_radio

#music #singing #conversationstarters #vocals

#realsingers #realtalent #ukartists #london🇬🇧

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s