VersesInMotion w/ Bryan Chambers

Bryan Chambers on Verses In Motion

Verses In Motion interview with

!!! Bryan Chambers !!!

Friday 21st August 2020 at 3PM EST / 8PM BST / 9PM CET

hosted by @lauralme on @getyourz_radio

#music #singing #conversationstarters #vocals

#realsingers #realtalent #ukartists #london­čçČ­čçž